CWSC Scholarships Hall of Fame

Past Scholarship Recipients

Haseena A. Sabree, 2017, Marian University, Indianapolis IN
Aliyah Cathey-Akbar, 2017, The University North Carolina, Greensboro NC
Najah Mateen, 2015, Spelman College, Atlanta, GA
Moufatih Abbas Mohammed, 2014, Fairleigh Dickinson University, Teaneck NJ 
Albertha M. Sabree, 2012, Agnes Scott College, Decatur GA
Zahrah Tahsiyn Bashir, 2011, Bard College,  Annandale-On-Hudson NY
Rasheedah Abdul-Mateen, 2007
Aaliyah Abdur-Rahman, 2006

CWSC Scholarships are very competitive and require both academic leadership and community service. Congratulations to all our winners. We always ask blessings for your continued success.  

Click to Apply for, Support or Start a Scholarship!