The Lecture of Imam W. D. Mohammed(RAA) & CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Mark Shahid

Play

The Lecture of Imam W. D. Mohammed(RAA) & CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Mark Shahid:  1st hr:Imam Bashir Ali Nat’l Convenor of Imams.

2nd hr: Imam Abdul Azeez, Imam Br. Muhammad & Imam Salahuddin Muhammad

Jumuah: Masjid Taqwa wa Jihad, Bronx, NY  Khateeb- Resident Imam, Imam Abdul Azeez: Topic: The Excellence of Reviving Taqwa @1:10pm EST; 12:10 CST;  11:10AM MT: 10:10AM PCT

Leave a Reply