SHARE YOUR JUMUAH (followed by various lecturers in Al Islam) Today’s Khatib Imam Abdul Azeez presen

Play

SHARE YOUR JUMUAH FOLLOWED BY VARIOUS LECTURERS IN AL ISLAM: Jumuah Khatib is Imam Abdul Azeez presenting at Masjid Freehaven, Lawnside, N.J. 1:15pm EST; 12:15pm CST; 11:15am MT; 10:15am PCT.

Topic: The excellence of Researching Our Faith

Leave a Reply