LECTURES of IWDM/CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Mark Shahid

Play

LECTURES of IWDM/CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Mark Shahid

Guest: 1st  hour Imam Bilal Saleem

Guest : 2nd  hour  Imam Abdel J. Nuriddin

Jumuah Mubarak:  Share Your Jumuah  Khateeb will be Imam Abdul Azeez – Masjid ul Adam in Bronx, NY.  1:10pm EST;  12:10pm CST;  11:10am MT;  10:10am PCT  

Leave a Reply