Lecture of IWDM(RAA)/CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid

Play

1st hour 7am EST Lecture of IWDM(RAA)

2nd & 3rd hour: CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid

JUMUAH MUBARAK!!  Khutbah from Masjidul Haqq in Newark, NJ w/Khateeb Imam Abdul Kareem Muhammad  times:12pm EST; 11AM CST 10AM MT; 9AM PCT 

Leave a Reply