Lecture of IWDM(RAA)/CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid & Special Guest

Play

Llecture of Imam W.D. Mohammed(ra) / Host Mark Shahid presents Special Guests to the AM360 audience @ The CWSC Friday Roundtable

Jumuah Mubarak! Masjid in N.J. Imam Abid @ 1pm EST; 12pm CST; 11am MT; 10am PCT;

1st hour: Lecture of Imam W. D. Mohammed (RAA)

2nd Hour: CWSC Friday Roundtable 1st guest: Dr. Karim Salaam, of Psychiatry 

3rd Hour: CWSC Friday Roundtable 2nd guest Abdul Rahim Sabir of N.A.M.I. National Alliance on Mental Illness

Leave a Reply