Lecture of IWDM(RAA)/CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid & Special Guest Imam Ronald B. Sh

Play

JUMUAH MUBARAK! Imam Kashif Abdul Karim; The Muhamad Islamic Ctr of Hartford, Conn. @1:15pm EST; 12:15pm CST; 11:15am MT; & 10:15am PCT.

Lecture of Imam W.D. Mohammed(ra) / Host Mark Shahid presents Special Guests to the AM360 audience @ The CWSC Friday Roundtable

Today’s guest is Imam Ronald B. Shaheed, the editor of the written books of Imam Warith D. Mohaed(RAA).

Leave a Reply