Lecture of IWDM/CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid – 1st Hr. Guest Imam Hananiah Shabazz; 2n

Play

Lecture of IWDM 

CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid 

1st Hour:  Guest Imam Hananiah Shabazz – AM360 Host for Criminal Justice Reform & Breaking The Habit

2nd Hour:  Imam Jihad Mumin of St. Louis Missouri

Jumuah Mubarak:  today’s Khutbah will be in Orlando, Florida from Masjid Al Haqq, Khateeb Convener if Fla Conf. of Muslim Americans,  Imam Hatim Hamidullah – topic: All of Us were Orphans

Times: 1:30pm EST; 12:30pm CST; 11:30AM MT;  10:30AM PCT

Leave a Reply