Lecture of Imam WD Mohammed/ CWSC Friday Roundtable

Play

Lecture of Imam WD Mohammed  We are living in the best of times 

CWSC Friday Roundtable w/ Mark Shahid

1st hour Guest: Edward Aziz – Poet / Spoken Word Artist / Motivational Speaker

2nd hour:  Guest:  Imam Bashir Ali – National Convener

Jumuah Mubarak:  Masjidullah in Plainfield, NJ Khateeb – Imam Abdul Azeez  1:10pm EST;  12:10pm CST;  11:10am MT;  10:10am PCT

Leave a Reply