Lecture – IWDM /CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid, Guest Imam Munir Muhammad; Getting to kno

Play

Lecture – IWDM

1st Hour of CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid & Guest Munir Muhammad

2nd Hour of CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Community Wide Shuraa Conference, Inc. Executive Director, Mukhtar Muhammad presenting “Getting To Know CWSC”

Tune in to American Muslim 360 24 Hours a day, Dial: 701-719-4197

Jumuah Mubarak!! Welcome to Share Your Jumuah!! Khatib – Imam Abdul Azeez presenting from Masjidullah, Plainfield N.J. @ 1:15pm EST; 12:15pm CST; 11:15am MT; 10:15:am PCT

Leave a Reply