IWDM; CWSC -Mark Shahid & Imam Munir Mohammed of Inkster,Mi /CWSC & AM360 Reps

Play

lecture of Imam W.D. Mohammed(ra) / Host Mark Shahid presents guests to the AM360 audience @ The CWSC Friday Roundtable – Imam Munir  Muhammad of Inkster,Mi /CWSC & AM360 Reps 

Share Your Jumuah: Masjid Adam  of Bronx, NY; Khateeb Imam Thabbit I’d Deen 1pm EST;12pm CST; 11am MT; 10am PCT

AM360 Rep: Dr. Aisha Kareem, CEO & CWSC Advisor

Imam Abdul Hakim Abdullah, AM360 Host & Program Manager

CWSC Rep:  Mukhtar Muhammad: Executive Director

Martha Nailah – AM360 Host, CWSC Corporate Secretary & Director of Finance

 

Leave a Reply