AM360 “Share Your Jumuah” Today’s Khatib Imam Dr. Nasir Ahmed of Masjid Al Ansar presenting on Marri

Play

Dial in to AM360 24 hour streaming: 701 719 4197 or join us in the studio at: 515 605 9891;

Today’s jumuah begins @1pm EST; 12pm CST; 11am MT; 10am PCT

AM360 “Share Your Jumuah” Today’s Khatib Imam Dr. Nasir Ahmed of Masjid Al Ansar presenting on Marriage @ Masjid Al Mu’minun in St. Louis, Mo. followed by various Imams Lectures.

Leave a Reply