1st Hr. Lecture IWDM/2nd -3rd Hr. CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid

Play

American Muslim 360 presents 1st Hr. Lecture IWDM/

2nd -3rd  Hr. CWSC Friday Roundtable w/Host Mark Shahid and Guests: Aneesah Dawan; Bilal Hassan;& Abdullah Rasheed

Jumuah Mubarak! Khutbah from Masjidul Adam in Bronx New York Khateeb: Imam Abdul AzeezTheme: The Excellent Virtue of Thanks giving. Letting the public hear today of yesterday’s time

1:10pm EST; 12:10pm CST; 11:10am MT; 10:10am PCT

Leave a Reply